Name Role Mobile Email
Shri Joseph Abby 8454848514 joseph.abby@tifr.res.in
Dr. Nihita Goel 9004090195 nihita@tifr.res.in
Shri R M Gumaste 9892100404 gumaste@tifr.res.in
Ms. Mamata V Joshi 9867009199 msp@tifr.res.in
Shri Kishor B Kajrolkar Engineer - TSR 9004680292 kishork@tifr.res.in
Shri Mohan M Kakade 7208903621 kakade@tifr.res.in
Shri U S Katkar 9004090197 u.katkar@tifr.res.in
Prof. M Krishnamurthy Faculty 9004680294 mkrism@tifr.res.in
Shri Ajay L Limbare 8454849617 allimbare@tifr.res.in
Prof. Kalobaran Maiti Faculty 9892106060 kbmaiti@tifr.res.in
Prof. Gobinda Majumder Faculty 9892104000 gobinda@tifr.res.in
Prof. Gautam Mandal Faculty 9987260954 mandal@theory.tifr.res.in
Prof. Gagan B Mohanty Faculty 9892100407 gmohanty@tifr.res.in
Prof. Sushil A Mujumdar Faculty 9987260951 mujumdar@tifr.res.in
Shri Vijay M Naik 9987260966 vnaik@tifr.res.in
Prof. Vandana S Nanal Faculty 9987260956 nanal@tifr.res.in
Prof. Devendra K Ojha Faculty 7208012211 ojha@tifr.res.in
Shri Kishore S Paithankar 9004088230 pkishor@tifr.res.in
Shri Rajesh V Patil 9004602301 rvp@tifr.res.in
Shri Ramakant A Patil 8454849183 ramakant@tifr.res.in
Shri Yogendra G Phadke 8454849620 yogendra@tifr.res.in
Prof. Jaikumar Radhakrishnan Faculty 9004680293 jaikumar@tifr.res.in
Shri H Raghavan 9987260955 hraghav@tifr.res.in
Dr. Sandhya Raghavan 9892100405 sraghavan@tifr.res.in
Prof. S Ramakrishnan Faculty 9892105000 ramky@tifr.res.in
Shri J H Rangari 8454848102 jrangari@tifr.res.in
Prof. Krishanu Ray Faculty 9136649993 krishanu@tifr.res.in
Prof. Sreerup Raychaudhuri Faculty 7710029850 sreerup@theory.tifr.res.in
Shri Ajay E Salve 9987060920 ajaysalve@theory.tifr.res.in
Shri Sharad J Sane Vigilance Officer 9892100410 sane@tifr.res.in
Dr. Satyanarayana Bheesette 9987537702 bsn@tifr.res.in
Shri Dharmesh V Shah 9004680296 dharmesh@tifr.res.in
Shri Rajesh R Sharma 9004090199 rrsharma@tifr.res.in
Shri Mohan R Shinde 9892100430 shinde@theory.tifr.res.in
Shri Ajinder Pal Singh 9004090198 apsingh@tifr.res.in
Shri Sangam Sinha 9892100425 ssinha@tifr.res.in
Dr. K V Srinivasan 9987260952 kvsrini@tifr.res.in
Shri Avinash V Tambe 9892100426 avt@tifr.res.in
Shri Shirish Lal 9004088229 shirish.lal@tifr.res.in
Ms. Manasi D Shinde 9820945486 manasi.shinde@tifr.res.in
Shri Bharat Bhushan Joshi 9892100419 bharat.joshi@tifr.res.in
Dr. Archana Sameer Vinarkar 9892103000 archana.vinarkar@tifr.res.in
Shri Sanjay Balkrishna Gokhale Deputy Registrar 9532731858 sanjay.gokhale@tifr.res.in
Shri Deepak Bhagirath Baghele 8750462453 deepak.baghele@tifr.res.in
Shri Saranyo Moitra STUDENT 9748439218 smoitra@theory.tifr.res.in
Dr. Sabyasachi Mukherjee Faculty 9883239303 sabyasachi.mukherjee@tifr.res.in